Register for a Demo

Register for a Demo Today!

Interested in taking a look inside GOLD®, The Creative Curriculum®, Digital Curriculum Resources or MyTeachingStrategies™?

We’d like to invite you to register for a live demo, guided by one of our Account Specialists. We’ll show you the features of our solutions and answer any questions you may have.

Click on any of the links below to register for a live demo or call 800.637.3652, option 6 if you have questions.

 

MyTeachingStrategies™ | GOLD® | Digital Resources

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
10:00 a.m. ET
Register Today

Thursday, September 7, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

 

The Creative Curriculum® for Preschool

Thursday, August 17, 2017
2:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

Thursday, August 24, 2017
10:00 a.m. ET
Register Today

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

 

The Creative Curriculum® for Kindergarten

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
10:00 a.m. ET
Register Today

Thursday, September 14, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

 

tadpoles®

Friday, August 18, 2017
12:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET
Register Today

Stay up to date with news about our free webinars, online resources, and products.

Teaching Strategies, LLC.