Product Demonstration
Explore The Creative Curriculum for Pre-K
Recorded: Friday, February 2, 2024
Product Demonstration
Professional Development Coach Membership: Achieve Higher Outcomes Through Practice-Based Coaching
Recorded: Thursday, October 19, 2023
Product Demonstration
The Creative Curriculum for Preschool: The Most Widely Used Preschool Program in the Nation
Recorded: Wednesday, October 11, 2023
The Creative Curriculum for Infants, Toddlers & Twos: The #1 Ranked Infants and Toddlers Program
Recorded: Wednesday, October 4, 2023
A Child Care Management Solution Focused on Improving Quality 
Recorded: Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Product Demonstration
 Explore The Creative Curriculum for Transitional Kindergarten: California
Recorded: Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Product Demonstration
PD Teacher Membership: The Road to The Child Development Associate (CDA) Credential
Recorded: Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Product Demonstration
Social-Emotional Impact Solution: Support Every Child, Teacher, and Family
Recorded: Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Product Demonstration
Introducing the Teacher Acceleration Program: Rapidly Onboard Teachers and Free up Administrator Time
Recorded: Thursday, November 10, 2022
Product Demonstration
Leading Learning: The Transformative Power of Ongoing Professional Development
Recorded: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Product Demonstration
Meet the New Al’s Pals: An Enhanced Curriculum and a Digital Experience.
Recorded: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Product Demonstration
Exploring Open-Ended Preschool Classroom Materials
Recorded: Wednesday, April 13, 2022