Support
Support Spotlight: Winter Checkpoint
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | 2:00PM EST
More Dates Available
Support
Support Spotlight: Family Area
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 | 4:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Infants, Toddlers & Twos)
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 2:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Assess Area
Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 4:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Preschool)
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 | 2:00PM EST
Support
Support Spotlight: Develop Area
Recorded: Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Support
More Support for New Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Best Practices
KEA Support for Teachers
Recorded: Thursday, September 29, 2022
Support
Fall Checkpoint Support for Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality Share-a-Thon: Starting Strong and Growing Stronger
Recorded: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality: Choosing Materials That Promote Content Learning
Recorded: Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality: Fostering a Strong Sense of Community
Recorded: Tuesday, August 16, 2022