Support
Support Spotlight: Winter Checkpoint
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | 2:00PM EST
More Dates Available
Support
Support Spotlight: Family Area
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 | 4:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Infants, Toddlers & Twos)
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 2:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Assess Area
Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 4:00PM EDT
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Preschool)
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 | 2:00PM EST
Support
Support Spotlight: Develop Area
Recorded: Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Product Demonstration
Explore The Creative Curriculum for Transitional Kindergarten, California
Recorded: Thursday, December 1, 2022
Product Demonstration
Introducing the Teacher Acceleration Program: Rapidly Onboard Teachers and Free up Administrator Time
Recorded: Thursday, November 10, 2022
Support
Fall Reports Support for Administrators
Recorded: Thursday, November 3, 2022
Head Start
Exploring Common ECE Practices Using  an Equity Lens 
Recorded: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Support
More Support for New Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Best Practices
KEA Support for Teachers
Recorded: Thursday, September 29, 2022