Best Practices
Continuing Professional Development During COVID-19: A Deeper Dive
Recorded: Thursday, April 23, 2020
Best Practices
Voices from the Field: Moments of Celebration During COVID-19
Recorded: Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Best Practices
Continuing Professional Development During COVID-19: Getting Started
Recorded: Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Best Practices
Voices from the Field: Establishing Priorities During COVID-19
Recorded: Thursday, April 9, 2020
Best Practices
The Whole Child Bridge: Linking Tenets to Developmental Domains
Recorded: Monday, April 15, 2019
Best Practices
Making Every Morning Count: Kindergarten Morning Routines as Active Learning Opportunities
Recorded: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Best Practices
Language, Literacy, Lounging, and Laughing: Rethink the Library
Recorded: Monday, December 17, 2018
Best Practices
The Whole-Child Approach and Why It Matters
Recorded: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Best Practices
Move Beyond the Storybook: Make Informational and Nonfiction Texts Meaningful for Young Children
Recorded: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Best Practices
Read It Once, Read It Twice, Read It Once Again
Recorded: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Support
GOLD Getting Started Support for Teachers
Product Demonstration
The Creative Curriculum for Family Child Care – Product Demo Presentation