Product Demonstration
Introducing the Teacher Acceleration Program: Rapidly Onboard Teachers and Free up Administrator Time
Recorded: Thursday, November 10, 2022
Product Demonstration
Achieve Higher Outcomes With Higher Fidelity: Introducing the Coach Membership
Recorded: Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Product Demonstration
Leading Learning: The Transformative Power of Ongoing Professional Development
Recorded: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Product Demonstration
Meet the New Al’s Pals: An Enhanced Curriculum and a Digital Experience.
Recorded: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Product Demonstration
Exploring Open-Ended Preschool Classroom Materials
Recorded: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Product Demonstration
Introducing The Essentials Kit: Teaching Strategies Preschool Classroom Materials
Recorded: Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Product Demonstration
The Creative Curriculum for Infants, Toddlers & Twos: The #1 Ranked Infants and Toddlers Program
Recorded: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Product Demonstration
The Creative Curriculum for Preschool, Guided Edition: The Most Widely Used Preschool Program in the Nation
Recorded: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Product Demonstration
Al’s Pals: A Strong Commitment to SEL
Recorded: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Product Demonstration
MarcoPolo for Educators – Enhance Learning in Class and at Home
Recorded: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Product Demonstration
The Creative Curriculum for Preschool, Guided Edition – Elevate Your Preschool Curriculum
Recorded: Thursday, April 29, 2021
Product Demonstration
Family Learning Packs – Make Summer Learning Accessible for Every Child and Family
Recorded: Wednesday, April 7, 2021