Best Practices
The Year Before Kindergarten: Harnessing the Power of Investigative Play
Recorded: Thursday, October 12, 2023
Best Practices
Empowering Voices: Article 12 of the UN’s Convention on the Rights of the Child and Children’s Education Rights
Recorded: Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Best Practices
The Play Paradigm: Rethinking Children’s Curriculum for Optimal Learning
Recorded: Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Support
Back-to-School Support for Returning Teachers
Recorded: Thursday, July 20, 2023
Support
Back-to-School Support for New Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Support
Back-to-School Support for Returning Administrators
Recorded: Thursday, July 13, 2023
Support
Back-to-School Support for New Administrators
Recorded: Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Implementation
Preparing for CLASS® Assessment With Teaching Strategies
Recorded: Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Best Practices
Finding the Right Curriculum for Children With Disabilities
Recorded: Friday, March 17, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Family Area
Recorded: Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Infants, Toddlers & Twos)
Recorded: Thursday, January 5, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Preschool)
Recorded: Thursday, December 15, 2022