Support
Back-to-School Support for Returning Teachers
Recorded: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Support
Back-to-School Support for New Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Support
Back-to-School Support for Administrators
Recorded: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Product Demonstration
Meet the New Al’s Pals: An Enhanced Curriculum and a Digital Experience.
Recorded: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Product Demonstration
Al’s Pals: A Strong Commitment to SEL
Recorded: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Best Practices
Everyday Decisions: Empowering Children’s Decision Making
Recorded: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Best Practices
Your Everyday Best: Setting Appropriate Expectations for Children
Recorded: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Best Practices
Everyday Amazing: Understanding Behavior and Supporting Positive Interactions
Recorded: Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Best Practices
Everyday Caring: Building a Strong Classroom Community
Recorded: Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Product Demonstration
Al’s Pals – Investing in Social and Emotional Learning: Supporting children when they need you most
Recorded: Wednesday, March 31, 2021