Best Practices
5 Essentials for Inspiring Young Learners with the Science of Reading
Recorded: Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Best Practices
Embracing the Science of Reading in Early Childhood Classrooms 
Recorded: Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Best Practices
Golden Insights for Individualized Learning: Unleashing the Power of Formative Assessment With GOLD
Recorded: Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Head Start
 Understanding and Navigating Challenging Behavior: What Would You Do?
Recorded: Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Best Practices
Empowering Voices: Article 12 of the UN’s Convention on the Rights of the Child and Children’s Education Rights
Recorded: Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Best Practices
The Play Paradigm: Rethinking Children’s Curriculum for Optimal Learning
Recorded: Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Implementation
Preparing for CLASS® Assessment With Teaching Strategies
Recorded: Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Winter Checkpoint
Recorded: Thursday, January 26, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Family Area
Recorded: Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Preschool)
Recorded: Thursday, December 15, 2022
Head Start
Exploring Common ECE Practices Using  an Equity Lens 
Recorded: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality Share-a-Thon: Starting Strong and Growing Stronger
Recorded: Tuesday, September 13, 2022