Support
Support Spotlight: Assess Area
Recorded: Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Support
Support Spotlight: Teach Area (Preschool)
Recorded: Thursday, December 15, 2022
Support
Support Spotlight: Develop Area
Recorded: Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Support
Fall Reports Support for Administrators
Recorded: Thursday, November 3, 2022
Head Start
Exploring Common ECE Practices Using  an Equity Lens 
Recorded: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Support
More Support for New Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Best Practices
KEA Support for Teachers
Recorded: Thursday, September 29, 2022
Support
Fall Checkpoint Support for Teachers
Recorded: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Head Start
Community Cultural Wealth: Using Cultural Capital to Enhance Belonging in the Classroom
Recorded: Thursday, September 15, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality Share-a-Thon: Starting Strong and Growing Stronger
Recorded: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Best Practices
Informed Intentionality: Choosing Materials That Promote Content Learning
Recorded: Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Head Start
What Does It Really Mean to Be Trauma Informed? 
Recorded: Thursday, August 18, 2022